My Documents My Courses My Events Site Search

Colour Schemes

  • Default Colour Scheme
  • High Contrast Colour Scheme

Font Size

  • A
  • A
Reset Font Size

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Term Dates

Term From To
Induction* Monday 5 September Friday 9 September
Autumn 2022 Monday 12 September Thursday 20 October
Half Term
Monday 31 October Friday 16 December
Spring 2023 Wednesday 4 January Friday 17 February
Half Term
Monday 27 February Friday 31 March
Summer 2023 Monday 17 April Friday 26 May
Half Term
Monday 5 June Friday 30 June

* Induction dates vary –  Students will find their induction start date on the letter they receive at enrolment.